Muy Liberating

Published December 8, 2012 by Sandee

g'ma

Since I have no privacy on Facebook and even in my own blog where anyone can come see what I’ve written, I can safely comment in other blogger’s comments sections, where I can say things I can’t talk about on my own fb page and in my own blog.  I need to be open in my blog and Facebook account because I’m selling a book.  It wouldn’t make sense for me to not advertise them.

But in other blogger’s comments sections, I can say I think the maintenance man’s cute and I want to sex him, or that I hate this one, and that this one stinks and has quite a large head, or that I stink because I haven’t taken a shower in four days.  It’s muy liberating to be able to do this.

So I want to give a shout out to all my lovely bloggers who have hosted my plaints in their comments.

All I need to worry about is someone super stalking me, by following all the blogs that I follow – holy shit I’d be fucked right about then.

27 comments on “Muy Liberating

  • yea yea that’s it Sandee… safe. And if you have a super popular name like Mary or Audra,they never find you cyberspace. FB..sigh oh FB–such a love hate thing

  • Just think if you get famous and you’ve had a stalker, they might be compiling all your comments to make it into a book… or is that just paranoia? (giggles)

  • I don’t have Facebook or twitter for that exact reason. It’s too invasive. It freaks me out. How do people have the time to keep up with everything anyway?
    You can come over to my place any old time and talk about the maintenance man. Haha!

  • Comment?

