Splendiferous

Published July 29, 2012 by Sandee

Who cares about my free phone camera fuzzy photo chronicles?  I do.  If you don’t mind, I’ll inflict my photos on you  insert this imagery of individual charm and personality anytime I want.  Thanks.  You’re dying to see a caption.  Eh?  Down below, there it is:

Me on the back porch of Glyndor Manse, basking in the splendiferous view whilst imbibing an afternoon cup of Joe, composing content for one of my daily postings.

27 comments on “Splendiferous

  • Comment?

