A sword-chinned bitch’s poetry series…

Published April 16, 2012 by Sandee

Image

I wrote these a very long time ago.  That doesn’t excuse anything, I understand. 

Poem

If

I bashed

my head

into

a brick wall

there would be

organic

matter

for the janitor

to clean.

 

Hellish Treadmill

This hellish treadmill isn’t a platitude

it was custom made

for me

and I won’t compromise the experience

for the sake of the reverence of gods.

4 comments on “A sword-chinned bitch’s poetry series…

  • Comment?

