ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

Published April 14, 2012 by Sandee

Image

In one hour I’m taking a sleeping pill.  For those who glaze over when they read – I’m taking JUST ONE pill – this isn’t a suicide note.  I don’t want to but if I don’t sleep tonight I’m going to have a nervous breakdown.  My sleeping has been irregular for a bit and I know I’ll get a grip on it but for now since I’m working again, I have to make sure to get a good night’s sleep. Today was miserable because I slept only three or so hours and I had to go to work.  On little sleep everyone is ugly, mean, and out to get me.  Besides I made a poor decision not to wear a belt so my pants were hanging down on my ass, so I was very uncomfortable all day.  I had a long shirt on so one couldn’t get a good look at my butt crack.

Oh I know exactly what it is.  I don’t want to go to sleep because I have unfinished business.  It only takes some psychological tweaking on my part, but the process takes too long. So I have the pills just in case of an emergency.  They are a last resort.

I’m pumping this out at the last minute just so that I keep it moving.  This blog has provided a great outlet for me and I crack me up (especially what I wrote about Mrs. Flynn and Royal Dansk Danish Butter Cookies), if not anyone else – hey, that’s the way it should be.  Though I’m getting what I consider to be a good amount of hits on my blog.  If only these same people would go out and buy my book, but that’s another story.  Oh yes, and my sister’s my number one fan – love her to death!  I had some meatier things to say but I’m too tired to flesh them out – get it – “flesh them out” – hahahahaha – told you I cracked me up!  So.  I’m off.  Have a goodnight, and I’ll talk to you later…

The Sword-chinned bitch who will hopefully get some Zs…

2 comments on “ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

  • I’m embarassed to say, after all that whining that I didn’t take the pill, and took a Benadryl instead which I take anyway for allergies — I waited too long to take the pill — you need to give yourself 8 hours. By the time I finished messing around (which would include writing this post -ha ha) it was around 11:30 and I have to get up at 6:30. I think I got about 4 hours of sleep that night. It sucks! I hate the idea of being knocked out with a pill so I was scared to do it. I hope this doesn’t negate my post!

  • Comment?

